Matt Kaiser

Business Manager <br><a href="mailto:mkaiser@pmwfab.com">mkaiser@pmwfab.com</a>

Dennis Kaiser

Owner/Project Manager/Estimator <br><a href="mailto:dkaiser@pmwfab.com">dkaiser@pmwfab.com</a>

Robert Dorfman

Project Manager/Estimator<br><a href="mailto:rdorfman@pmwfab.com">rdorfman@pmwfab.com</a>

Jason Bastien

Senior Project Manager/Senior Estimator<br><a href="mailto:jbastien@pmwfab.com">jbastien@pmwfab.com</a>

Kenny Campbell

Project Manager/Detailer<br><a href="mailto:kcampbell@pmwfab.com">kcampbell@pmwfab.com</a>

Carson Powers

Project Manager/Detailer<br><a href="mailto:cpowers@pmwfab.com">cpowers@pmwfab.com</a>

Estimating

<a href="mailto:estimating@pmwfab.com">estimating@pmwfab.com</a>

Phone

618-539-2214

Fax

618-539-2216